Posted by: 2big4mysize | February 29, 2008

Attention Kimins EWC members

AmyB is looking for y’all so you can reunite in a support group. Amyb can be found on her new blog and in Camp. If you want to hook up in camp word has it just email TippyToes AKA jeannie baitinger at camp and the camp owners will wave your fees. So now is a great opertunity for you to reconnect with AmyB and move to a safe place to get help fixing your nutrtionally bankrupt Kimkins.com plan with a healtheir low carb version

 2BIG

my other blog

Responses

  1. Thanks for letting us know why AmyB wanted ex-KK’ers to email her. This explains why I didn’t get any response to the email I sent her 🙂

  2. thanks for stopping by but, actually the EWC reconnect was before she announced the all ex KK folk contact her so I’m not sure what her big plan is for connecting with all the ex KKers.
    I’m sure when Phillip is settled she will contact folk afterall according to the info somebody got about memberships over 34,000 folk are ex KKers just from that WW “ad” in June of 07.

  3. Thanks for your clarification 2big. AmyB has my email and I’ll be glad to assist her in any way I can.

  4. I hope by now that all AmyB’s real friends have seen past Heidi Diaz ‘damage control’ measures and have found Amy.
    OYB
    My blog: Kimorexia


Leave a Reply

Categories

