Posted by: 2big4mysize | September 22, 2007

Hello world!

I used to be a 300+ pounder. IN June of 02 I started Atkins following Dr Atkins New Diet Revolution 2002 edition. I rapidly shed my fats and added lean body mass improved my cholesterol numbers and got to the point my doc said stop. Having my fat goggles welded firmly in place I struggled on trying to get to that magic scale number the BMI and the height weight charts said was healthy until I realized I had less then 15% body fat and called it goal.

Responses

  1. Thank you for helping others to heal through your wisdom and your words. You are a blessing.

  2. your welcome sitting on the sidelines watching it all has been a true education for me about why Kimmer and her plan need to be stopped. When she invaded ADBB I just posted behind her every post about why that information was not Atkins correct and if it was medically unhealthy I brain leaked why. She left our site and never returned thank God. I’m sorry there were not enough leaking brains on LCF and ALC to do the same.

    I love Dr Atkins plan with all 4 phases so it becomes a life long way of losing weight maintaining that new healtheir smaller body and not a yoyo plan of nutritional starvation to goal and then regain- back to nutritionalstarvation or back to the 300+ pounder.

  3. Thanks for your blog!

    Say no to Kimkins!!

    Stop the fraud! If you were a member of Kimkins, join the Kimkins diet lawsuit! Here is how to join the Kimkins lawsuit. It’s easy!


Leave a Reply

Categories

